Напишите нам

Ананьев Алексей Геннадьевич
Telephone
+7 (902) 524-52-22
E-mail
ananyev@opora-lawyers.com
Прокопенко Дмитрий Павлович
Telephone
+7 (908) 440-90-56
E-mail
Prokopenko@opora-lawyers.com
Щекалёв Денис Викторович
Telephone
+7 (964) 445-07-91
E-mail
Shekalev@opora-lawyers.com
Ночвина Ирина Леонидовна
Telephone
+7 (902) 524-93-63
E-mail
Nochvina@opora-lawyers.com
Свинарев Сергей Юрьевич
Telephone
+7 (904) 628-64-93
E-mail
Svinarev@opora-lawyers.com
Мельников Святослав Владимирович
Telephone
+7 (951) 022-69-91
E-mail
Melnikov@opora-lawyers.com
Яльч Анна Валерьевна
Telephone
+7 (964) 430-44-53
E-mail
Yalch@opora-lawyers.com
Восканян Ваге Гвидонович
Telephone
+7 (914) 330-71-88
E-mail
voskanyan@opora-lawyers.com
Поцелуев Антон Алексеевич
Telephone
+7 (964) 448-18-12
E-mail
potseluev@opora-lawyers.com
Поцелуева Алёна Викторовна
Telephone
+7 (964) 448-18-11
E-mail
potselueva@opora-lawyers.com